Dame Award Winners Announced

This year the Dame Award has been won by two excellent performers, Jarrod Searle and Tayla Farlie. Both Jarrod and Tayla exhibit excellent leadership qualities and amazing performance skill. They have shown throughout this years panto what hard work and dedication can achieve.
They now join the prestigious Dame Award winners and can now vote for future award winners.

Congratulations Jarrod and Tayla!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *