Annual General Meeting 2018

Another annual general meeting has come and gone and as such we would like to thank the outgoing committee for their valuable time and effort they have given to the society over the last 12 months.
We would like to congratulate the new committee on their appointments for the 2018/19 season and look forward to seeing what is in store. The appointments are as follows.

President – Matthew Capp
Vice President – Brendan Alderton
Secretary – Meg Smith
Treasurer – Bill Lewis
General Committee – Andrew Alderton, Beth Dunne, Tayla Farlie, Hope Follett, Janice Marshall, Julie Maynard, Donald Mayne, Clare Taylor and Phoebe Wilson

If you are currently a financial member, memberships are due from October 1st.
Adult membership is $25 and 15yrs and under is $20.
The show levy is paid for each show that you are involved with Adult Levy is $20 and 15yrs and under is $15
Please contact Bill Lewis for payment instruction.

We have Rapunzel auditions this weekend – If you would like to take part please join the Rapunzel 2019 Facebook page for more details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *